Stat

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Sisterlocks Products ... Updated.

I know what it is to need something and not be able to get hold of it, so I have copied a list of SL product salespersons. Not sure how up to date this is but here goes!

In response to an email  I received.

Just a quick note to say I used to get my products from George but that was a while ago, the last contact number I have for him is 07886488035.
He was quite reliable then ...
I have contacted him to find out if he is still in the business as such.
Birmingham:
Charis Roberts  (07 50 81 76  947 or iamolasdaughter@gmail.com),
Danielle Sewell (locsmith.d.@gmail.com);
Beckton (London):
Charlotte Watson  (0 20 74 73 6237 or keyzave@gmail.com);
Camden:
Rita Murray (+44-207388-4894 or ritzy1@leve.co.uk);
Clapham:
Natacha Silcott  (07 985 539 638 or kamila85@outlook.com);
Croydon (London):
Norma Gaston  (07 958 611 934 or norma_g_321@hotmail.com),
Miriam Sebuwufu (079 58 75 8167 or miriam.sebuwufu@btinternet.com);
East London:
Cee Kay (+44 7946 43 23 68 or luvdalocs@hotmail.co.uk);
Edmonton (London):
Sharon Martin (011 44 79 31 42 7926 or kevshazm@hotmail.com),
Dawn Smith  (02 083 512 605 or dawncelia@blueyonder.co.uk);
Enfield (London):
Fenella Longmore  (07 96 084 6405 or FenellaLongmore@yahoo.com);
Essex:
Helen Brathwaite  (07 957 488 249 or helenbrathwaite@hotmail.co.uk),
Thandie Davis  (+44 754-570-7233 or justthandie@gmail.com),
Monika Richard-Davies (Romford/ 07 788 934 246 or nnmkmer@hotmail.co.uk);
Hayes (London):
Jennifer Sterling  (07 472 483 925 or jennie.shineeye@yahoo.com);
Hemel Hempstead:
GEORGE GRAHAM - SISTERLOCKS PRODUCT DISTRIBUTOR
(011-44-788-648-8035 or george.v.graham@gmail.com);
Ilford (London):
Blossom Henry  (44 79 51 12 7813 or pinkybec@hotmail.co.uk),
Kent:
Stella Mtawali (+44-795-791-8720 or srcnns@hotmail.com);
Leeds:
Angela Condor  (+44 7 930 933 281 or angela-condor@yahoo.com),
Angela Daniel  (011 44 11 32 19 5357);
London:
Sophia Dalley  (+44 796-060-3533 or sdalley878@gmail.com),
Sharon Hall  (07 958 525 578 or sharon5sharitashikai@hotmail.com),
Anthony Hunt  (07 508 500 768 or arhunt1@hotmail.com),
Charlotte Nina Kirby  (+44 47 951 610 181 or n.kirby@hotmail.com),
Daniela McGhie  (07 944 344 054 or daniela.mcghie@gmail.com),
Monica Parkinson  (07 947 733 919 or monica-parkinson@live.com),
Sonia Winifred  (07 944 923 574 or soniawinifred@aol.com);
Maida Vale (London):
Felecia Venn (07-95-198-5580 or fvenn2000@aol.com);
Manchester:
Beverly Mclaren  (07 747 001 455 or beverlymclaren@hotmail.com);
North London:
Siboniso Nkatazo (07738824538 or siboniso@hotmail.com,
Virginia Ryan (07402583276 or giy.vtr91@yahoo.co.uk);
Peckham (SE - London):
Josephine Offor  (+44 746 687 0600 or klock22@btinternet.com);
Penge:
Omobola Sotomi  (07957 773 258 or rainnseason@yahoo.co.uk);
Reading:
Natasha Griffith  (07 960 503 730 or nova2uk@yahoo.co.uk);
Thornton Heath (London):
Joy Khumalo  (44 79 03 53 8245 or joykhumalo@hotmail.com);
Warwickshire:
Monica Grey  (Noneaton - 07 790 007 187 or monica@greyservices.com);
West London:
Ameenah Bailey  (W. Kensington 07 427 590 274/ ameenahbailey@gmail.com);
West Norwood (London):
Sophia Hermitt  (07 931 330 349 or peacefulsophia@yahoo.co.uk);

7 comments:

Gale Burrell said...

Hello, I really enjoy reading your blog, it seems out hair type is pretty much the same. I'm a newbie at only nine months and my hair is still pretty thin and I was wondering if you still use the Big shampoo. I see that it has sea salt as one of its ingredients, I think the sea salt will help my locs mature faster, and will give my hair the volume I desire. If you stopped using it, please tell me why. Thanks

Nai said...

Hey Gale
Thanks for following :)
Yes I do still use and love Big shampoo! I alternate with other products too just to mix it up. I don't think I will stop
Until they discontinue or change the recipe.
As you are interested in volume I will update my blog with info on other products I found useful :)

Gale Burrell said...

Thank you so much, I know it hasn't even been a year yet, but I'm real self consious about my micro thin locs that show so much scalp even though it is thickening up and filling in. i do try to keep it curled to give it a more full appearance.

Almocado London said...

Hey sweetie - I don't think this is a list of SL product salespersons - this is a list of the current UK trainee consultants.

I also purchased my SL products and kits from George

Nai said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Nai said...

Hey A,
Yeah I know, when I googled it this came up. I was hoping that anyone of them may be more informed or maybe even have said products ...
Should have said possible ...
I have not been I able to make contact with George.

29 April 2014 20:42

Almocado London said...

Lol. :)
Sorry love, we're all in the same boat at the moment. All the consultants and trainees buy from George. I think he may be unwell. x